Vacancies

If you crave challenging work, ongoing opportunity for career growth, and rewards that make it all worthwhile, Lear has the job you are looking for....

Send your CV to hr@dantes.uz

Sales manager

Dantes Construction Investment Group invites you to work as a sales manager who will sell the services of the Company, seek and attract new customers, negotiate, make documentation and sales agreements, and take part in conferences, presentations and exhibitions.

Event3

Financial director

Long and short-term forecasting, budgeting and business planning, participation in projects to improve the methodology and processes of budgeting and reporting, the introduction of changes in the field of economic analysis and budgeting, analysis of performance, budget execution, economic evaluation of measures to improve efficiency, cost management .

IT-manager

Understanding of business needs in the use of IT. Participation in the definition of the company's IT strategy, participation in the selection of IT solutions, technologies, management of IT processes in the enterprise, management of IT projects, analysis of tasks for automation, formation of requirements and preparation of technical tasks for the contractor. Development of regulations, technical documentation, instructions for operating information systems, user training. Preparation of budgets for IT.

Translator (eng - ru)

Implementation of written and oral translations of commercial, technical documentation from English to Russian and vice versa. Providing support to the manager in translation at meetings with business partners. Reception, distribution and processing of incoming documentation. Work with customer base.

Foreman

Supervision of construction projects, control over the master-finishers at the facilities, control of the purchasing department and management of the materials supply process, closure of estimates to craftsmen in terms of the volume of work performed.

Production engineer

Ensuring uninterrupted and rhythmic production of concrete and concrete products in accordance with the needs for objects. Quality control of concreting facilities and the purchase of necessary products. Implementation of measures to improve the quality of concrete used in the construction of the Company's facilities.

Architect-designer

Development of building concepts (industrial buildings and facilities)
execution of design and working documentation for buildings and interiors under the supervision of GAP
performance of architectural drawings, design and 3D visualization of objects.

Открытые
вакансии

Если вы ищете захватывающую работу, постоянные возможности для карьерного роста и дружелюбную атмосферу,
тогда вы подходите нам!

Отправляйте свое резюме на hr@dantes.uz

Менеджер по продажам

Компания Dantes Construction Investment Group приглашает на работу менеджера по продажам, который будет продавать услуги и сервисы Компании, искать и привлекать новых клиентов, проводить переговоры, составлять документацию и договора о продажах, а также принимать участие в конференциях, презентациях и выставках.

Event3

Финансовый
директор

Долго- и краткосрочное прогнозирование, бюджетирование и бизнес-планирование, участие в проектах по совершенствованию методологии и процессов подготовки бюджетов и отчетности, внедрение изменений в области экономического анализа и бюджетирования, анализ результатов деятельности, исполнения бюджетов, экономическая оценка мероприятий по повышению эффективности, управление затратами.

IT-менеджер

Определение потребностей бизнеса в сфере использования ИТ. Участие в определении ИТ-стратегии предприятия, участие в выборе ИТ-решений, технологий, управление ИТ-процессами на предприятии, управление ИТ-проектами, анализ задач на автоматизацию, формирование требований и подготовка технических заданий для подрядчика. Разработка регламентов, технической документации, инструкций по эксплуатации информационных систем, обучение пользователей. Подготовка бюджетов по ИТ.

Переводчик (англ - рус)

Осуществление письменных и устных переводов коммерческой, технической документации с английского на русский языки и наоборот. Оказание поддержки руководителю в переводе на встречах с деловыми партнерами. Прием, распределение и обработка поступающей документации. Работа с клиентской базой.

Прораб

Курирование объектов строительства, контроль над мастерами отделочниками на объектах, контроль отдела закупок и руководство процессом подвоза материалов, закрытие смет мастерам по объему выполненных работ.

Технолог

Обеспечение бесперебойного и ритмичного производства бетона и бетонной продукции в соответствии с нуждами для объектов. Контроль качества бетонирования объектов и закупки необходимой продукции. Осуществление мероприятий по повышению качества бетона, используемого в строительстве объектов Компании.

Архитектор дизайнер

Разработка концепций зданий (промышленные здания и сооружения)
выполнение проектной и рабочей документации по зданиям и интерьерам под руководством ГАПа
выполнение архитектурных чертежей, дизайн и 3D визуализация объектов.