*/ ?>


On July 1, 2017, Dantes Construction Investment Group begins construction of a large shopping and Entertainment Center “Guliston”, with a total useful area of 9600 square meters on the territory of the new dehkan market “Yangi Bozor” in the city of Gulistan. The total construction area covers an area of 2.5 hectares, including Parking for 1,000 cars. Beautiful building of the Center will be built on the project of a young architect Jasur Batyraliev, on the principle of the best modern European standards.

The building will have 4 levels, Parking for 1000 cars with convenient access, several entrances, one of which is directly from the territory of the dehkan market.

Buyers from all over the region will come to the shopping and Entertainment Center “Guliston” to take advantage of all that this impressive shopping and leisure complex has to offer.
Many different shops, supermarket, center of household services, offices of mobile operators and banks, cinema, attractions for children, cafes and restaurants, Banquet hall, entertainment area and more.
More than 200 stores will sell everything you can imagine, from fashionable clothes and household appliances to ideas of exclusive gifts and food.

On the ground floor there will be the largest wholesale supermarket. Cafes and restaurants will be located on the upper floors of the complex. The center of household services will be located at the top level of the shopping and entertainment complex. Offices of mobile operators, ATMs and payment terminals visitors will find easily, and if you need help, it will be available at the information Desk.

Convenient location and beautiful modern interiors, a unique combination of opportunities to solve everyday problems and leisure in your free time, will make the shopping center “Guliston” favorite place of shopping and recreation not only Gulistan, but also guests of the region. Every year it will be visited by about 10 million visitors. The commissioning of the facility is scheduled for March 21, 2018!

Looking forward to seeing you!

*/ ?>


Dantes Construction Investment Group 1 Июля 2017 года начинает строительство крупного Торгово-Развлекательного Центра «Гулистон», общей полезной площадью 9600 квадратных метров на территории нового дехканского рынка «Янги Бозор» в городе Гулистане. Общая площадь строительства занимает площадь 2,5га, включая парковку на 1000 автомобилей. Красивое здание Центра будет построено по проекту молодого архитектора Жасура Ботиралиева, по принципу лучших, современных европейских стандартов.

Здание будет иметь 4 уровня, парковку на 1000 автомобилей с удобным заездом, несколько входов, один из которых непосредственно из территории дехканского рынка.

Покупатели со всего региона будут приезжать в Торгово-Развлекательный Центр «Гулистон», чтобы воспользоваться всем, что может предложить этот внушительный торговый и досуговый комплекс.
Множество различных магазинов, супермаркет, центр бытовых услуг, офисы операторов мобильной связи и банков, кинотеатр, аттракционы для детей, кафе и рестораны, банкетный зал, зона развлечений и прочее.
Более 200 магазинов будут продавать все, что только можно себе представить, начиная от модной одежды и бытовой техники и заканчивая идеями эксклюзивных подарков и продуктами питания.

На первом этаже будет работать крупнейший оптовый продуктовый супермаркет. На верхних этажах комплекса будут размещены кафе и рестораны. Центр бытовых услуг будет расположен на самом верхнем уровне торгово-развлекательного комплекса. Офисы операторов мобильной связи, банкоматы и платежные терминалы посетители будут находить без труда, а если потребуется помощь, ее можно будет получить на стойке информации.

Удобное расположение и красивые современные интерьеры, уникальное сочетание возможностей для решения бытовых проблем и досуга в свободное время, сделают ТРЦ “Гулистон” любимым местом шоппинга и отдыха не только Гулистанцев, но и гостей региона. Ежегодно его будут посещать около 10 миллионов посетителей. Ввод объекта запланирован на 21 Марта 2018 года!

Будем рады видеть Вас!