Сonstruction of new housing, trade and social welfare objects. Nowadays, the construction of a hypermarket in Gulistan city in the Sirdarya region is under way, which will allow us to receive an additional 10,000 sq. m of retail space and make over 500 jobs. The quality and punctuality of the works performed by the Company were duly appreciated by partners and market participants. Dantes Construction Investment Group is officially allowed to all types of construction and design work, and also has permission to participate as a general contractor in international tenders.

 

 

 

Сarrying out of sociological and marketing researches of the market of Uzbekistan. Introduction of new strategic partners into the market on preferential terms.
We have conducted sociological research in the field of medicine for partners of St. Petersburg companies Jude Medical, Biotronik, Medtronic and have built financial development model. Based on the results, representative offices of foreign companies were opened in Uzbekistan, these companies conduct economically successful business on the territory of the republic.

Our company is an official representative (dealer) of VOLVO manufacturer of heavy construction machinery and means of goods transportation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMPANY

We love
Uzbekistan

Employees and administration of the Company are true patriots! Company staff makes its best to contribute the development and prosperity of the Republic of Uzbekistan! Creation of a modern progressive society having and using advanced technologies!

Video

Business-friendly
environment

Administration of Sirdarya region in the person of the head of the regional administration creates the most favorable conditions for all market participants making no exceptions, in particular, the newly created enterprises are given the "Enterprise in the Free Economic Zone" (FEZ) status, thus providing tax advantages for a period of up to 10 years, so the business of the region prospers. This is a favorable and promising condition for manufacture establishment, with the provision of tax advantages for export of products with "zero" taxation.

CAREER

Let's
grow together!

Join our team, and enjoy a creative, dynamic and inclusive culture focused on one goal – improving the world around us through imagination and innovation.

Volvo-logo-2014-1920x1080
alam-service
BakerTilly-Logo-Color
photo_2018-09-27_13-37-44
image_2018-09-28_12-31-04
Selection_070

Строительство новых объектов жилья, торговли и соцкультбыта. Качество и пунктуальность выполняемых   работ были по достоинству оценены партнерами и участниками рынка.
В настоящее время полным ходом идет строительство Гипермаркета в городе Гулистане Сырдарьинской области, что позволит получить дополнительно более 10.000 кв.м торговых площадей и организовать свыше 500 рабочих мест. Качество и пунктуальность выполняемых Компанией работ были по достоинству оценены партнерами и участниками рынка. Dantes официально допускается ко всем видам строительных и проектных работ, а также имеет разрешение на участие в качестве генерального подрядчика в международных тендерах.

Проведение социологических и маркетинговых исследований рынка Узбекистана. Внедрение в рынок новых стратегических партнеров на приоритетных условиях.
Нами были проведены социологические исследования в области медицины для партнеров компаний St. Jude Medical, Biotronik, Medtronic и выстроена финансовая модель развития. По результатам - в Узбекистане были открыты представительства зарубежных компаний, которые ведут экономически успешный бизнес на территории республики.

Наша компания является официальным представителем (дилером) компании-производителя тяжёлой строительной техники и средств перевозок грузов «VOLVO»

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

КОМПАНИЯ

Мы любим
Узбекистан

Сотрудники нашей компании, как и её руководство являются истинными патриотами своей Родины. Коллектив компании стремится внести свой вклад в развитие и процветание Республики Узбекистан! Создание современного прогрессивного общества наделенного и эксплуатирующего передовые технологии жизнедеятельности!

Видео

Благоприятная
бизнес-среда

Руководство Сырдарьинской области в лице главы областной администрации создает для развития бизнеса в регионе самые благоприятные условия для всех участников рынка без исключения, в частности, вновь созданные производства наделить статусом «Предприятие в Свободной Экономической Зоне» (СЭЗ) с предоставлением льгот по налогообложению сроком до 10 лет. Что является благоприятным и перспективным условием для создания производства, с предоставлением льгот для экспорта продукции с «нулевым» налогообложением.

КАРЬЕРА

Давайте
расти вместе!

Станьте частью нашей креативной, молодой и быстро развивающейся команды

Volvo-logo-2014-1920x1080
alam-service
BakerTilly-Logo-Color
photo_2018-09-27_13-37-44
image_2018-09-28_12-31-04
Selection_070